Peek-A-Boo Records

Tour Dates

The Octopus Project The Octopus Project
  DateDayCityVenueSupport/DetailsTix
  04/28/2018 Sat Austin, TX Empire Control Room Dan Deacon, Baths, No Joy, more (Levitation) Tickets
  05/03/2018 Thu Barcelona, Spain The Sidecar
  05/04/2018 Fri Murcia, Spain WAM Festival Tickets
  05/05/2018 Sat Madrid, Spain Wurlitzer Ballroom Terry vs Tori Tickets
  05/06/2018 Sun San Sebastian, Spain Dabadaba Tickets
  05/09/2018 Wed Paris, France Supersonic Popping Hole (free show) Tickets
  05/10/2018 Thu Lille, France Do It Yourself Café
  05/11/2018 Fri Luxembourg City, Luxembourg Rotondes Deerhoof Tickets
  05/12/2018 Sat Aalst, Belgium Cirque Mystic
  05/15/2018 Tue Gent, Belgium Afsnis




© 2018 Peek-A-Boo Records