Peek-A-Boo Records

Tour Dates

The Octopus Project The Octopus Project
  DateDayCityVenueSupport/DetailsTix
  02/23/2017 Thu Phoenix, AZ Rebel Lounge Sound of Ceres (21+) Tickets
  02/24/2017 Fri Los Angeles, CA Bootleg Theater Sound of Ceres (21+) Tickets
  02/25/2017 Sat Oakland, CA The Night Light Sound of Ceres (21+)
  02/26/2017 Sun Portland, OR The Doug Fir Lounge Sound of Ceres (21+)
  02/27/2017 Mon Vancouver, BC, Canada Biltmore Cabaret Sound of Ceres (19+)
  03/01/2017 Wed Seattle, WA The Vera Project Sound of Ceres (all ages)
  03/02/2017 Thu Spokane, WA The Bartlett Sound of Ceres (all ages) Tickets
  03/03/2017 Fri Boise, ID Flying M Room Sound of Ceres (all ages)
  03/04/2017 Sat Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge Sound of Ceres (21+) Tickets
  03/05/2017 Sun Denver, CO The Hi-Dive Sound of Ceres (21+) Tickets
  04/04/2017 Tue Houston, TX Walter's
  04/05/2017 Wed Baton Rouge, LA Spanish Moon
  04/06/2017 Thu Birmingham, AL Saturn
  04/07/2017 Fri Atlanta, GA The Drunken Unicorn
  04/08/2017 Sat Knoxville, TN The Pilot Light
  04/09/2017 Sun Chapel Hill, NC Local 506
  04/10/2017 Mon Washington, DC DC9
  04/11/2017 Tue New York, NY Mercury Lounge
  04/12/2017 Wed Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda's
  04/14/2017 Fri Montreal, QC, Canada Bar Le Ritz
  04/15/2017 Sat Toronto, ON, Canada The Silver Dollar Room
  04/16/2017 Sun Buffalo, NY Mohawk Place
  04/17/2017 Mon Cleveland, OH Grog Shop
  04/18/2017 Tue Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern
  04/19/2017 Wed St. Louis, MO The Bootleg So Many Dynamos Tickets
  04/20/2017 Thu Memphis, TN Hi-Tone
  04/21/2017 Fri Hot Springs, AR Low Key Arts
  04/22/2017 Sat Dallas, TX Club Dada




© 2017 Peek-A-Boo Records