Peek-A-Boo Records

Peek-A-Boo Records Catalog
Search Catalog:

NOTE: International orders require additional postage. Please refer to postage schedule for details.

Fatal Flyin' Guilloteens "Danger West!" 7" EP

Out of Print
Fatal Flyin' Guilloteens
"Danger West!" 7" EP
Peek-A-Boo Records
BOO 718

If some pranksters gave Howdy Doody three quarts of whiskey and convinced him he was one of The Makers, he could join these spastic youngins in donning bandit masks and pointing their toy guns at South Texas. With just drums, guitar and tight-pants vocals, these five songs will tear your ears out in about as many minutes.

Release Date:  November 10, 1998

Track Listing
1.  Yeah! 
2.  5,6,7,8, Yeah! 
3.  Guilloteen Anthem 
4.  Chuckwagon 
5.  Break It Down 
© 2019 Peek-A-Boo Records